Music City Center, Press Room 203 A
Event Hashtag: #ARGENTUM17

 

Senior Living Executive Magazine | www.argentum.org/sle

Jessica McKay
Editor
jmckay@argentum.org
Twitter: @argentum

The SeniorCare Investor | www.seniorcareinvestor.com/try

Stephen M. Monroe
Partner and Managing Editor
(203) 846-6800
monroe@levinassociates.com
LinkedIn:  Stephen Monroe on LinkedIn
Twitter: @SeniorCare_Inv

HealthTech Magazine | www.healthtechmagazine.net

Dan Bowman
Managing Editor
email daniel.bowman@manifest.com
LinkedIn: Dan Bowman on LinkedIn

I Advance Senior Care | www.iadvanceseniorcare.com

Nicole Stempak
Senior Editor
email nstempak@vendomegrp.com
LinkedIn: I Advance Senior Care on LinkedIn
Facebook: I Advance Senior Care on Facebook
Twitter: @AdvanceSnrCare

McKnight’s Senior Living | www.mcknightsseniorliving.com

Lois A. Bowers
Senior Editor
(440) 641-1182
lois.bowers@mcknights.com
Twitter: @Lois_Bowers and @_McKnightsSL
Facebook: Facebook.com/McKnightsSeniorLiving

 

Senior Housing Forum | www.seniorhousingforum.net

Steve Moran
(916) 390-2238
smoran@seniorhousingforum.net
Linkedin: http://linkedin.com/in/moransteve/
Twitter Hashtag: #seniorforum

Senior Housing News | www.seniorhousingnews.com

John Yedinak
Managing Editor
(312) 281-8802
jry@seniorhousingnews.com

Alana Stramowski
Reporter
astramowski@seniorhousingnews.com

Emily Study
Reporter
(779) 220-0284
estudy@seniorhousingnews.com
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/emilystudy
Twitter @emstudd

Senior Housing Business | www.seniorhousingbusiness.com

Twitter @SeniorHousingBz
LinkedIn Group

Eric Goldberg
Media Advisor
(404) 832-8262 ext. 153
egoldberg@francemediainc.com

Jeff Shaw
Managing Editor
(404) 832-8262
jshaw@francemediainc.com

Stay Connected

Get updates on the latest news in the senior living community.

×

Login.

Forgot Password.